Welcome to the website of Zhongshan Dechuang Mechanical&Electric Co.,Ltd.!

Please select the language version:

Online Service
Working Time

Mon. To Fri. 8:30-17:30

Contact Information

0760-89936981

Keywords:Single-stage filter recovery system,Powder gun loading equipment

About Us

Company Profile
当前位置: Home> About Us >Company Profile

Zhongshan Dechuang Mechanical&Electric Co.,Ltd. is located in the hometown of Mr. Sun Yat-sen, the great revolutionary forerunner on the west bank of the Pearl River Delta in the south-eastern part of the Pearl River Delta in Guangdong Province. The G4W Jingzhu (Guangzhou) Expressway runs through the town from north to south and from S364. It is 20 kilometers away from National Highway 105 and 27 kilometers away from Zhongshan Port International Freight Terminal and Guangzhou Nansha Port. The water and land transportation is very convenient.


The company was founded in February 2015 and covers an area of 3,000 square meters with a registered capital of 3 million. The company has 50 employees and is mainly engaged in high-tech enterprises engaged in R&D, production and sales of surface powder coating equipment. After 4 years of continuous business development and technological innovation, it has become a private enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales in Zhongshan. And won the Guangdong Provincial Government's 2017 "Guangdong Province High-tech Enterprise" certificate identification. The company has strong manufacturing strength and complete processing equipment. The main production equipments include large-scale laser cutting machines, CNC bending machines, shearing machines, and rolling machines. The company now has a young and energetic technical elite team and sales service team who are interested in the coating equipment industry, and has obtained more than 12 national utility model patent certificates.


Companies adhering to the "customer first" business philosophy, "quality of survival, innovation and development" as its purpose, the company will focus on continuous improvement, innovation and breakthrough research and development design, to ensure that customers provide high-quality, high-standard products, and strive to become an industry The interior coating equipment spray booth system professional manufacturing star enterprise.

欢迎访问中山市德创机电设备有限公司官方网站!

18938780185
18029911028

请选择语言版本:

在线客服

在线客服
工作时间

周一周五 8:30-17:30

联系方式

0760-89936981

热门关键词:单级滤芯回收系统,小旋风滤芯快速回收系统,大旋风+滤芯快速回收系统,机器人应用喷房系统

关于我们

公司简介
当前位置: 首页> 关于我们 >公司简介

  中山市德创机电设备有限公司位于广东省珠江三角洲中南部珠江口西岸伟大的革命先行者孙中山先生故乡——中山市三角镇,G4W京珠(广澳)高速贯通全镇南北、S364省道东西向穿镇而过,距105国道20公里,距中山港国际货运码头、广州南沙港码头约27公里,水陆交通运输非常便利。
  公司创建于2015年2 月,占地面积3000平方,注册资金300万。现有员工30人,主要专注从事表面粉末涂装设备研发、生产、销售服务的高科技企业。经过4年的不断业务开拓技术创新,已成为中山市集研发、生产、销售于一体的民营企业。并获得广东省政府2017年度“广东省高新技术企业”证书认定称号。公司制造实力雄厚,钣金加工设备齐全,主要生产设备有大功率激光切割机、数控折弯机、剪板机、卷圆机等一批大型钣金加工设备。公司现拥有一支年轻充满活力的有志从事涂装设备行业的技术精英团队及销售服务团队,已获得12项以上国家实用新型专利证书。

  公司秉承“客户至上”的经营理念,以“质量求生存,创新求发展”为宗旨 ,公司将着力于不断完善、创新突破研发设计,确保为客户提供制造高质量、高标准产品,力争成为行业内涂装设备喷房系统专业的制造明星企业。